Celebration Europe tickets on sale tomorrow

Celebration EuropeTickets for Celebration Europe will be going on sale Thursday at 6pm in Germany, 12pm in New York, and 9am in San Francisco, according to an email Reed sent out this afternoon.

Regular pre-sale ticket prices range from €95 to €25, while a Jedi Master VIP pass will cost you €500.